Little things

Hi sweeties!

How are you?? These weeks has been very busy and I wish I had more time to spend doing homely things, like, finding some nice shelves for my cooking books and monthly magazines, but I do not have this time, but even though, I try to make things prettier, like, putting flower on the top of everything that is not sorted yet. I know, lots of flowers, right? I have flower in my bathroom, bedroom, kitchen, everywhere!  But now, it does not bother me that I have some books and magazines on my floor, because they are ever so pretty with these flowers on the top!!

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

