DIY Invitations

That is how I did my invitations, it took me some time but it was well worth it! I had what I wanted and how I wanted.

It wasn’t much different from the Save the Date, painted in watercolour, draw what I wanted, and printed in parchment

Esses foram os meus convites, levou um pouco de tempo pra fazer, mas valeu a pena! Eu não conseguia achar o que eu queria em lugar nenhum, e assim eles ficaram como eu queria!

Não foi muito diferente do meu Save the Date, eu pintei com aquarela, desenhei, e passei pra papel vegetal.

Image

The difference is that this time instead of gluing the parchment into the paint, I sowed it.

A diferença é que dessa vez, em vez de colar a folha vegetal no papel de aquarela, eu costurei.

Image

And the envelope I choose the model of monogram from this lovely site

E o envelope eu escolhe o modelo de monograma desse site fofo

Image

I hope you liked it

Espero que tenham gostado

:)

One response to “DIY Invitations

Leave a Reply

