Will you be my bridesmaid?

This was the little tea party for my beautiful bridesmaids that I hosted

I really wanted them to feel loved, because they are so loved!! They are the best bridesmaids in the world, they’ve always being there for me, being real good friends.

A little note to my forth bridesmaid that will not be able to attend my wedding: Abi, I love you very much!! I’ll miss you in everything, helping me to plan all the things and at the day, but if you are not here on the day, you were every single day, and more blessed than having you as my bridesmaid, it is having you as my very friend!

Esse foi o chazinho que eu fiz pra pedir para as minhas madrinhas serem as minhas madrinhas hehehe

Eu queria tanto tanto que elas se sentissem queridas, porque elas são!

Elas são as melhores madrinhas do mundo, as que sempre estiveram por perto, sendo verdadeiras amigas. Meu coração é lotado de amor por elas.

Uma notinha para a minha quarta madrinha que não pode atender ao meu casamento: Abi, eu te amo muito!! Você vai fazer muita falta em tudo, nos preparativos, e no dia, mas você participa da minha vida todinha, e mais abençoada por você ser minha madrinha, eu sou abençoada por você ser a minha amiga!

Little notes for my bridesmaids

pequenas anotações pras minhas madrinhas

Bridesmaids boxes!

As caixinhas das madrinhas

Bridesmaids!!

As madrinhas!! :D

Minhas lindas

2 responses to “Will you be my bridesmaid?

Leave a Reply

