That`s awkward!

Ok, the first post. I know posting in a blog as much as I know putting a wedding together. I’m going to do the second anyway, so,  why not try the first one as well? (And let you see what happens with us, our blog and our new life)

Soooo, wish me good luck!!

Ok, o primeiro post. Eu sei tanto postar num blog quanto eu sei fazer um casamento, mas já que eu vou fazer o segundo de qualquer jeito, porque não tentar o primeiro também? (E deixar vocês verem o que acontece com a gente, nosso blog e a nossa nova vida)

Entaaao, me deseje boa sorte!!

Leave a Reply

